Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Christian Geltl

Straßenbaumeister (HWK)

E-Mail:
christian.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de

Johann Geltl

E-Mail:
johann.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de

Verwaltung

Andrea Geltl

Betriebswirtin (VWA)
Personal / Buchhaltung

E-Mail:
andrea.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de

Susanne Geltl

Betriebswirtin (HWK)
Ausschreibung

E-Mail:
susanne.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de

Magdalena Buchner

Verwaltung

E-Mail:
magdalena.buchner@geltl-tiefbau.de

Marita Zeller

Verkehrsrechtl. Anordnung

E-Mail:
maria.zeller@geltl-tiefbau.de

Bauleitung

Edgar Wilczek

Dipl.-Ing.
Bauleiter

E-Mail:
edgar.wilczek@geltl-tiefbau.de

Johannes Sedlmayer


Bauleiter

E-Mail:
johannes.sedlmayer@geltl-tiefbau.de

Chacha Loewe

Abrechnung

E-Mail:
chacha.loewe@geltl-tiefbau.de

Sie wollen Teil unseres Teams werden?
Dann schicken Sie uns eine aussagekräftige Bewerbung an:

Geltl Tiefbau GmbH
z. Hd. Andrea Geltl
Untermantelkirchen 10
93348 Kirchdorf

E-Mail: andrea.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de