Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Christian Geltl

Straßenbaumeister (HWK)

Tel.: +49 (0) 8783 / 967395 - 0
E-Mail: christian.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de

Johann Geltl

Tel.: +49 (0) 8783 / 967395 - 0
E-Mail: johann.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de

Verwaltung

Andrea Geltl

Betriebswirtin (VWA) / Büroleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 8783 / 967395 - 0
E-Mail: andrea.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de

Susanne Geltl

Betriebswirtin (HWK)

Tel.: +49 (0) 8783 / 967395 - 1
E-Mail: susanne.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de

Magdalena Buchner

Tel.: +49 (0) 8783 / 967395 - 0
E-Mail: magdalena.buchner@geltl-tiefbau.de

Marita Zeller

Tel.: +49 (0) 8783 / 967395 - 0
E-Mail: maria.zeller@geltl-tiefbau.de

Bauleitung

Edgar Wilczek

Dipl.-Ing.

Tel.: +49 (0) 8783 / 967395 - 0
E-Mail: edgar.wilczek@geltl-tiefbau.de

Johannes Sedlmayer

Tel.: +49 (0) 8783 / 967395 - 0
E-Mail: johannes.sedlmayer@geltl-tiefbau.de

Chacha Loewe

Tel.: +49 (0) 8783 / 967395 - 0
E-Mail: chacha.loewe@geltl-tiefbau.de

Sie wollen Teil unseres Teams werden?
Dann schicken Sie uns eine aussagekräftige Bewerbung an:

Geltl Tiefbau GmbH
z. Hd. Andrea Geltl
Untermantelkirchen 10
93348 Kirchdorf

E-Mail: andrea.geltl@geltl-tiefbau.de